The Gift Of A Friend

Standard

Tonight I just want to reflect on the blessing of a true friendship. It’s a heavenly gift of mercy, warmth and kindness. A touch of care and gentle smile of comfort. A loud laugh that you might thought you can’t do. 
  Devided soulmates, each got a piece of you. Nothing would replace a true best friend. Friendship that I would giveaway my life for. Unlimited understanding and unbreakable trust. A prayers from the heart even when it’s not needed. 

A friendship that cleanse the soul and Put back the balance in the life. I’m thankful. I truly am. 

Unconditional love got unlimited forms. 
Love and light 

โŒ ๐Ÿ’‹ 

13 responses »

  1. Hi, EllaAya. Thanks for stopping by my blog and liking my post on stair climbing being better than coffee for a pick up. I am enjoying my visit to yours.

    • Well, your post made me feel guilty about not doing stair climbing and using elevator instead.. I really should strat doing it.

      It was fun reading it.
      And thank you for taking the time to pay my blog a visit ๐Ÿ˜Š

      • Happy to visit you. Sorry if I made you feel guilty. Surely there is room for both coffee and stair climbing. I am a big stair climber as well as coffee drinker.

Leave a Reply

