I hate you but I would rather say I love you.

Standard

Funny I love you hate you pic

A friend zone issue:

Have you ever had somebody saying I hate you without a reason? or acting so mean to you while you’ve done nothing? … well, think twice before thinking about hating back. they might be in love!! 

  I was discussing this subject today with one of my friends and I thought it’s a very interesting subject that could allow me to dive more into people. it really flashed my mind and I couldn’t just pass it and not to write about it. And here I’m going just to say my personal opinion. 

  When someone loves so much and face a rejection, it becomes a problem that would be hard to process. people tend to hate the pain of being in love or the embarrassment that might come a long with telling the truth about their true feelings and opening up.. and when the word “love” represents the person he or she is in love with, They might somehow turn that care into a careless emotions, a complete denial to avoid the feelings of rejection in order to save their dignity.  By saying “I hate you” it could be a great sign of feeling hurt by loving you. like trying to convince themselves with the opposite feelings to get through the pain.

So when someone say I hate you or s/he stop caring about you suddenly just know they are really in love with you. And no matter what is your decision about that relationship, deal with it with care. don’t be hard on them, don’t push them away or be offended. try to understand their situation because they are already hurting enough! 

P.S.
That happens in some cases only!!

*´¨)
¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨)
(¸.•´ (¸.•` ¤ Aya S.

Leave a Reply

